ATISA Officers

President Vice-President Secretary-Treasurer

Claudia Angelelli (2012-2014)
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
San Diego State University
E-Mail: claudia.angelelli@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-1678

Sonia Colina (2012-2014)
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
University of Arizona
E-Mail: scolina@email.arizona.edu
Phone: (520) 621-3798
Daryl Hague (2012-2014)
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
Brigham Young University
E-Mail: daryl_hague@byu.edu
Phone: (801) 422-2005
Executive Committee Journal Editor

Brian Baer
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
Kent State University
E-Mail: bbaer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672-1813

Laurie Swabey
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
St. Catherine University
E-Mail: laswabey@stkate.edu
Phone: (651) 690-6797

Brian Baer
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
Kent State University
E-Mail: bbaer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672-1813

José Dávila Montes (2013-2015)
(Term expires in Spring 2015)
University of Texas at Brownsville
E-Mail: Jose.Davila@utb.edu
Phone:(956) 882-8215

Melissa Wallace (2013-2015)
(Term expires in Spring 2015)
University of Texas at San Antonio
E-Mail: mwallace108@gmail.com
Phone:

Graduate Student Officer
Chris Mellinger
(Term expires in Spring 2014)
Kent State University
E-Mail: cmellin2@kent.edu
Phone: 

 

Election 2014-2016

The candidates who were nominated and have accepted in response to the call for nominations for president, vice-president, secretary-treasurer, and two (2) at-large Executive Committee members are as follows:

 

Claudia Angelelli

bio

statement

CV

Sonia Colina

bio

statement

CV

Daryl Hague

bio

statement

CV

Miguel Jiménez-Crespo

bio

statement

CV

Laurie Swabey

bio

statement

CV

Brian James Baer

bio

statement

CV