ATISA Officers

President Vice-President Treasurer

Claudia Angelelli (2014-2016)
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
San Diego State University
E-Mail: claudia.angelelli@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-1678

Sonia Colina (2014-2016)
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
University of Arizona
E-Mail: scolina@email.arizona.edu
Phone: (520) 621-3798
Daryl Hague (2014-2016)
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
Brigham Young University
E-Mail: daryl_hague@byu.edu
Phone: (801) 422-2005
Executive Committee Journal Editor

Brian Baer
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
Kent State University
E-Mail: bbaer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672-1813

Laurie Swabey
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
St. Catherine University
E-Mail: laswabey@stkate.edu
Phone: (651) 690-6797

Brian Baer
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
Kent State University
E-Mail: bbaer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672-1813

José Dávila Montes (2013-2015)
(Term expires in Spring 2015)
University of Texas at Brownsville
E-Mail: Jose.Davila@utb.edu
Phone:(956) 882-8215

Melissa Wallace (2013-2015)
(Term expires in Spring 2015)
University of Texas at San Antonio
E-Mail: mwallace108@gmail.com
Phone:

Graduate Student Officer
Chris Mellinger
(Term expires in Spring 2016)
Kent State University
E-Mail: cmellin2@kent.edu
Phone: